Russian Federation
Country Profile
Ministry
FAO and Russia
Information Centres
Research Centres
Education
NGOs
Agromarketing
EU Integration
Food and Nutrition
Veterinary Medicine
Animal Genetic Resources
FarmNet
Forestry
Fishery
Other Information
HOME



See also Working Groups  

Working Group

AgroWeb Person Responsible

Vyacheslav G. Pozdnyakov, e-mail: pvg@cnshb.ru

AgroWeb Adviser

Oksana A. Sivurova, e-mail: sivurova@belal.by

Food and Nutrition Subportal

Mirjana Pavlovic, pavlovic@yunord.net, Programme Coordinator (Serbia and Montenegro),
Position open for volunteer, contact Programme Coordinator

Veterinary Medicine Subportal

Karel Hruska, e-mail: hruska@vri.cz, Programme coordinator (Czech Republic)
Position open for volunteer, contact Programme Coordinator

Animal Genetic Resources

Arunas Svitojus, e-mail: arunas_svitojus@yahoo.com, Programme Coordinator
Sergei Kharitonov, National Coordinator

Research Centres

Programme coordinator
Position open for volunteer, contact Web Editor

NGOs/CSOs Subportal

Michal Demes, e-mail: Michal.Demes@fao.org, Programme coordinator
Position open for volunteer, contact Web Editor

EU Integration

Laszlo Gabor Papocsi, e-mail: lpapocsi@gak.hu, Programme coordinator
Position open for volunteer, contact Web Editor

Farm Net

Stjepan Tanic, e-mail: stjepan.tanic@fao.org, Programme Coordinator
Position open for volunteer, contact Web Editor

Forestry

Genti Kromidha, e-mail: gkromidha@yahoo.it, Programme Coordinator
Position open for volunteer, contact Programme Coordinator

World Food Day

Mirjana Pavlovic, e-mail: pavlovic@yunord.net, Programme Coordinator
Position open for volunteer, contact Programme Coordinator
AgroWeb EVENTS

Events Archive

STRATEGIC PARTNERS
FAO WAICENT

FAO SEUR

FAO AIMS

IAALD

GRAPHIX

GAKNET

CENTAUR

AGRO WEB CAC
RAMIRAN


PROGRAMMES
FIVIMS

WEB AGRIS

LEAD

WFD


SERVICES
Contact Database

Link Manager

Forum

This site is created and maintained by Workgroup , CSAL, Moscow, Russian Federation in co-operatioin with FAO SEUR